苏女侠行走江湖的记录

有生之年,我要用我的双脚走过世界,用我的双眼看不一样的角度。

is this LOVE?

with 2 comments

AYU’s new song call [is this LOVE?].

This week was the most annoyed days that I ever have. Well, in the cake shop there is a guy want to ask me out. Well he didn’t ask yet, but I almost feel that.

The fist time I met him was… just can’t remember when, and then on the day that I have dinner with OE’s Wendy, Niclo. Before dinner I did went to the cake shop, he did ask me go home together… well that night of course I haven’t say yes…

And this week… well… we go home by train togerther twice, and he drive me home twice. Maybe my act like he can have a chance, but to all my friends(girls and boys) I am always like that.

As my friend Jogo said, Asian boys are so strange. They always think like if they did ask a girl out, it means if the girl say no, then they become enemy… all I am worry about was when he did ask me… can I still can act as usual as before? Am I feel embarrassed work at the cake shop?

The cake shop that I work now was my rest point, to let myself to think about what kind of way that I should go on, I am very sure I am not stay there forever. So… I just can’t like anyone work like that forever. He was a kindhearted person, but I just don’t think he was my Mr Right.

All I hope now was I am think too much… he did not think was I think he is…

Written by 苏女侠

June 12, 2005 at 9:28 am

Posted in AYU

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 感你做咩唔比个机会人地啊

    jing

    June 13, 2005 at 10:44 am

  2. 甘,起码要我唔反感先得架。

    女俠

    June 14, 2005 at 8:12 am


Leave a comment