苏女侠行走江湖的记录

有生之年,我要用我的双脚走过世界,用我的双眼看不一样的角度。

After Christmas and begin New Year

leave a comment »

Finally after Christmas.
 
This is the 9th Christmas that I have been into Australia. Still can remember when I still in China, send everyone one card. Even the one that don’t like, just want to let everyone know that in this special day that I can forget anything is unhappy.
 
Now, it become the offical holiday, but it doesn’t mean to me at all. The only thing that I am happy about is that I can have a day off at home.
 
4days long weekend. One day go to friend’s house, one day went to see the movie. The other 2days, sleep at home all day.
 
Last Saterday, mum call grand-ma in Guangzhou. My anti ask mum again, did I have a BF? When I will get married?
GOD!!!
That’s why I hate her. And also hate her said that she have a grand-son.
Don’t understand why those old people always like to ask this kind of question. And she can not remember that her son is married because the girl is pregnant.
Well I can not understand their life style, but my life style is not same as them.
 
I will enjoy my life, I am happy to be single.
If in the future that I can not get married, I would not be sad or something. Because this is what I choice.
 
But now the only thing that I am worry is, should I go back to Guangzhou next year for holiday?
Or should I just visit, and not stay?

Written by 苏女侠

December 27, 2006 at 12:37 am

Posted in suki的世界观

Leave a comment